The North Carolina Professional Appraisers Coalition


NCPAC Committees Page - Updated 11/18/2019

AARO (Association of Appraiser Regulatory Officials) Committee/Representative:

     Dwight C. Vinson

Appraisal Ethics Committee:

     Chairperson, Lauriette W. West-Hoff

     M. Curtis West

Appraisal Standards & Practices Committee:

     Chairman, M. Curtis West

Budget and Finance Committee:

     Chairman, Dwight C. Vinson

Bylaws Committee:

     Chairperson, Lauriette W. West-Hoff

     Steven W. Craddock

Committee of 100:

​     No Chairperson. CLICK here to see the list.

Conference Committee (for the 2020 Conference):



​     Martha A. Schiltz

Designations Committee: 
     Chairman, Graham D. Smith

     Steven W. Craddock     
     Archibald H. A. (Baldy) Williams

     Douglas G. (Doug) Winner

     M. Curtis West

Elections Committee (For the 2019 Election Year): 
     Chairperson, Dana L. Murray

     Steven L. "Steve" Maher
     Richard Barnes

Executive Committee: 
     President - Chairman, Graham D. Smith
     President-Elect - Dana L. Murray
     Vice-President - Richard Barnes
     Secretary - Anne Lee Baum

     Treasurer - Leonard C. Breedlove

Peer Assistance and Review Committee:

     Chairman, M. Curtis West
     Archibald H. A. "Baldy" Williams

     Steven L. "Steve" Maher

     Douglas G. "Doug" Winner

Policy and Procedure Committee:

     Chairman, M. Curtis West

Public Relations Committee:

     Chairman, Dana L. Murray

     Douglas G. "Doug" Winner

     Martha A. Schiltz

TAFAC (The Appraisal Foundation Advisory Council) Committee/Representative:

     Dwight C. Vinson

     Archibald H. A. "Baldy" Williams (He was the Chairman of this Council in 2015.)

Website Committee:

     Chairman, Steven W. Craddock

     Martha A. Schiltz