NCPAC.US

NCPAC

APPRAISALFOUNDATION.ORG

The North Carolina Professional Appraisers Coalition

NCPAC Officers - The Executive Committee (5 Members): 
The Officer position of President has a 4-Year Term. One year as President-Elect, one year as President and 2 years as a Past President. There are no Consecutive Term limits.
Year 2 of 4-year term, President - Steven W. Craddock: 
ncpacpresident@gmail.com

CALL OR TEXT THE NCPAC PRESIDENT'S MOBILE HOTLINE: 919-887-8778 

Year 1 of 4-year term, President-Elect/1st VP - James E. "Jamie" Norman, II: james@williamsappraisers.com 

The Officer position of Vice-President has a 1-Year Term with a limit of 2 Consecutive Terms in the same position.
1st term, 1-Year term, Vice-President/2nd VP - Graham D. Smith: grahamsmith@nc.rr.com


The Officer positions of Secretary and Treasurer have 2-Year Terms with a limit of 2 Consecutive Terms in the same position. 
1st term, 2nd Year, Secretary - Anne H. Morrisette: morrisette@live.com

1st term, 2nd Year, Treasurer - Valerie R. Lanier: avrappraisals@hotmail.com  


NCPAC Director Members (8 Members):
All the Director Member positions have a 2-Year Term with no Consecutive Term Limits. 
2nd term, 2nd Year, Board Member - S. Cory Gore, Jr.: scgore@ec.rr.com 

1st term, 2nd Year, Board Member - Larry E. Phillips: larry.larryphillips@gmail.com 

1st term, 2nd Year, Board Member - Dwight C. Vinson: vinsonappraisal@frontier.com 

1st term, 2nd Year, Board Member - Douglas G. "Doug" Winner: doug@winner1.com

2nd term, 1st Year, Board Member - Anne Lee Baum: anne@annebaum.com 

2nd term, 1st Year, Board Member - Michael N. Holt: triappseast@cocentral.com    

1st term, 1st Year, Board Member - Steven L. "Steve" Maher: smaher@carolina.rr.com

1st term, 1st Year, Board Member - Dana L. Murray: anchor.appraisals@morrisbb.net
 

NCPAC Past Presidents (2):
Past Presidents, after serving as President, serve a 1-Year Term in each of the past President positions below. 
Immediate Past President - John C. Palmer: jpalmer@palmercompanyinc.com 

Former Immediate Past President - Cameron S. "Cam" Coley: cam@cscresidentialappraisals.com 


NCPAC Office Staff: 
Administrative Assistant - Martha A. Schiltz: ncpac@live.com - 919-710-3927‚Äč

 

NCPAC Officers and Board of Directors Member Page - Updated 10/15/2017


The NCPAC Board of Directors consists of a total of 15 members:

5 Officers; 8 Director Members; and 2 Past Presidents.


2017-2018 NCPAC Officers and Board of Directors 

Member Contact List