The North Carolina Professional Appraisers Coalition

​​​NCPAC Officers - The Executive Committee (5 Members): 
The Officer position of President has a 4-Year Term. One year as President-Elect, one year as President and 2 years as a Past President. There are no Consecutive Term limits.
Elected 2022 – Year 2 of 4-year term, President – Steven W. Craddock: 

Elected 2023 - Year 1 of 4-year term, President-Elect –  Linda G. Nelson: 
(Elected to serve a full 4-year term in 2023)

The Officer position of Vice-President has a 1-Year Term with a limit of 2 Consecutive Terms in the same position.
Elected 2023 - 1st term, Vice-President – Dana L. Murray:

The Officer positions of Secretary and Treasurer have 2-Year Terms with a limit of 2 Consecutive Terms in the same position.
Elected 2022 - 1st term, 2nd Year, Secretary – Sandra L. Gibby:

Appointed 2022 - 1st term, 2nd Year, Treasurer – Maxey E. "Trey" Such, III:

NCPAC Director Members (8 Members):
All the Director Member positions have a 2-Year Term with NO Consecutive Term Limits. 
Newly-Elected 2022 - 1st term, 2nd Year, Board Member – Thomas R. "Todd" McIntosh:  

Re-Elected 2022 - 2nd term, 2nd Year, Board Member – Timothy M. “Mark” Sessions:  

Newly-Elected 2022 – 1st term, 2nd Year, Board Member – Michael G. Oktavec: 

Re-Elected 2023 – 3rd term, 1st Year, Board Member – James T. "Jamie" Norman:     

Newly-Elected 2023 – 1st term, 1st Year, Board Member – Richard E. "Ricky" Glidewell: 

Newly-Elected 2023 – 1st term, 1st Year, Board Member – Monica S. Long: 

Newly-Elected 2023 – 1st term, 1st Year, Board Member – David J. McGonagle:

Newly-Elected 2023 - 1st term, 1st Year, Board Member – Joseph "Joey" W. Leahy: 

NCPAC Past Presidents (2):
Past Presidents, after serving as President, serve a 1-Year Term in each of the past President positions below. 

Elected to President-Elect in 2021 – Immediate Past President – Graham D. Smith:
Elected to President-Elect in 2020 – Former Immediate Past President(s) – Dwight C. Vinson (Resigned on 01/13/2022), the President's duties were assumed
 by the then President-Elect Graham D. Smith on 01/13/2022

NCPAC Office Staff: 
Administrative Assistant – Martha A. Healey: 

NCPAC Officers and Board of Directors Member Page - Updated 10/07/2023

The NCPAC Board of Directors consists of a total of 15 members:

5 Officers; 8 Director Members; and 2 Past Presidents.

2023 - 2024 NCPAC Officers and Board of Directors 

Member Contact List